Vomit #130

So I’m 8/9 weeks post opp, had my final check up this week and my surgeon said I’m healing perfectly.

Happy to be outta the thick of it. I feel proud to have gone through it, greatful my partner was with me for emotional support. I am happy it’s over and the chapter of my life filled with binders, bras and daily dysphoria is gone. In regards to my chest anyways.

I’ve been focused on packing everything I own, I’m moving at the end of the month. Theres been a heat wave though. all I want to do is bask in the sun pleasantly stoned, so I have been.

I’m taking time to appreciate the little moments of euphoria. I took my shirt off at the park for a few minutes. Feeling the sun rays on my chest was magical. I felt at peace and present.

I’ve been finding myself a lot hornier lately, which isn’t somthing I thought possible. I’m finally in my body I feel sexy, I’m hot and I am IN my body. it is beautiful and damn fine and I just get so turned on by it.

I’m excited to move and start a new chapter. Gonna be tough few days but my god the house is really good. We’re going to make such a cosy home

Published by tree hugger-moon lover

trans Latinx trying to make it in this.. world

Leave a comment